So Here I Am

1 Oct

Some of you must be wondering why I’ve not been updating for the past few weeks. My apologies as I have been away on a Holiday/Trip with some of my close Dance Friends to South Korea!! *WOOTS*

Hmmm anyway I have just landed a few hours ago and was sorting out our videos. Here’s the interesting part about these few blog post. I won’t be writing elaborately about my Korea trip as it is really tedious (2 weeks people, nah uh) Instead I will be sharing our vlogs here !
Part 1& 2 is already on youtube while the rest will done uploaded shortly after I have rest and unpacked but be warned, some of them will be quite lengthy~

Leave a Reply

